Robert Young of Newbiggin Mysteries

Tales of murder, mystery, intrigue, romance and thrills set on the cobbled streets of Edinburgh’s famous Old Town in 1745.

This is an ongoing series featuring the adventures of Robert Young of Newbiggin, his family and friends as they work, sometimes together, sometimes on opposite sides, to find the truth and unmask the killers who would otherwise evade justice.

Books in chronological order are

A Pound of Flesh

The Death of Innocence (a short story)

A Capital Crime

The Children in The Shadows

Coming Autumn 2013 – Major Weir’s Dark Legacy

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s